Contact Us


Head Office

5860 Kane St
PO Box 8026, Stn A
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3K 5L8

Phone: (902) 455-4364
Toll Free: 800-565-1622
Fax: (902) 455-5271

 
 

General Inquiries:

Please contact our customer service desk:
Chris chris@halifaxseed.ca
Marisa marisa@halifaxseed.ca

Sales And Technical Consultants:

Callum Haughn
Turf and golf course supplies callum@halifaxseed.ca
Twitter: @Haughnmower

Carla Isnor
Garden Centre supplies, landscape lighting & Landscaper supplies, garden seed carla@halifaxseed.ca

Vincent Dieras
Specializes in greenhouse and golf course supplies vincent@halifaxseed.ca

 

Saint John Branch

664 Rothesay Ave
PO Box 2021
Saint John, New Brunswick, E2L 3T5

Phone: (506) 632-9351
Toll Free: 800-465-6419
Fax: (506) 635-9350

General Inquiries

Please contact our customer service representatives:
Karen karen@halifaxseed.ca
Dawn dawn@halifaxseed.ca

Sales and Technical Consultants:

Jeff Caldwell
Specializing in golf course and greenhouse supplies jeff@halifaxseed.ca

Danny Babineau
Garden centre supplies danny@halifaxseed.ca

Ali Tregunno
Landscape lighting, garden seed, Organic growers and garden centre supplies ali@halifaxseed.ca

 

 

Distribution Centre

495 McElmon Rd
PO Box 307
Debert, Nova Scotia, B0M 1G0

Phone: (902) 662-3440
Toll free: 800-565-6181
Fax: (902) 662-3726

 

General Inquiries

Sales Manager

Dana Slack
Dana oversees larger garden centre products and distribution dana@halifaxseed.ca

 

Halifax Seed Company Inc.

5860 Kane Street PO Box 8026, Stn A
Halifax, NS B3K 5L8

Phone: (902) 454-7456
Toll-Free: 1-800-565-1622
Fax: (902) 455-5271
Email: info@halifaxseed.ca